United States - English (United States) United States

Without You I’m Nothing


Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 22.00

Product ID: PLAC39
Category: Vinyl

Product Details for Placebo - Without You I’m Nothing - Vinyl

Placebo – Without You I’m Nothing (LP)

Track List
A1 Pure Morning
A2 Brick Shithouse
A3 You Don't Care About Us
A4 Ask For Answers
A5 Without You I'm Nothing
A6 Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)

B1 The Crawl
B2 Every You Every Me
B3 My Sweet Prince
B4 Summer's Gone
B5 Scared Of Girls
B6 Burger Queen
B7 Evil Dildo

Placebo Vinyl

USD $ 22.00
USD $ 22.00
USD $ 22.00