United States - English (United States) United States

Black Market Music


Placebo – Black Market Music (LP)

Track List
A1 Taste In Men
A2 Days Before You Came
A3 Special K
A4 Spite & Malice
A5 Passive Aggressive
A6 Black-Eyed
A7 Blue American
B1 Slave To The Wage
B2 Commercial For Levi
B3 Haemoglobin
B4 Narcoleptic
B5 Peeping Tom

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 22.00

Product ID: PLAC41
Category: Vinyl

Placebo Vinyl