United States - English (United States) United States

Meds CD


Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 10.00

Product ID: PLAC13
Category: CD

Product Details for Placebo - Meds CD - CD

Placebo – Meds (CD)

Track List
1 Meds
2 Infra-Red
3 Drag
4 Space Monkey
5 Follow The Cops Back Home
6 Post Blue
7 Because I Want You
8 Blind
9 Pierrot The Clown
10 Broken Promise
11 One Of A Kind
12 In The Cold Light Of Morning
13 Song To Say Goodbye